Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List

HomeContact Us

CONTACT US

If you have questions about Silver Spring Village or you are interested in getting involved as a member or volunteer, we want to hear from you!

Phone:
 
(301) 503-7401
Email: info@silverspringvillage.org Mailing address: 
Silver Spring Village; 8700 Georgia Ave., Suite 306; Silver Spring, MD  20910
The Village phone is answered by a volunteer Monday through Friday, from 10:00 to 4:00.  During other hours, you may leave a voice message.  Note:  Please understand that all calls are forwarded from the Village phone number to the personal phone of the volunteer who is on duty.  For that reason, instead of "This is Silver Spring Village...," you may hear a volunteer's personal away-message.  Please leave a message on that line -- there's no need for you to call back.

Staff and others may be contacted directly via the email addresses listed below:

Doug Gaddis, Executive Director doug.gaddis@silverspringvillage.org   Vanessa Ripps, Director of Volunteer Services vanessa.ripps@silverspringvillage.org Ana K. Carrion, Operations Manager ana.carrion@silverspringvillage.org
Connie Raab, President president@silverspringvillage.org
Claire Maklan, Membership Chair membership@silverspringvillage.org

Gary Klauber, Programs Chair programs@silverspringvillage.org

               

The Village office, where we hold meetings and many of our member events, is located in downtown Silver Spring, at:  8700 Georgia Avenue, suite 306.